LOOKING FOR ROCCAT? CLICK HERE

Login

Click the button to redirect to the login page and we'll send you a login code, no password needed.

Turtle BeachFebruary 28, 2023

Destiny 2 Lightfall Raid - Root of Nightmares: Release Date, Start Time and More

You're a Wizard...

Destiny 2 has consistency been one of the most played live services games throughout the years, and as players embark during the tail-end of The Witch Queen DLC, we have a brand new one on the way.

Yes, we're talking about Destiny 2 Lightfall, and while players are amped for the story, hardcore players are more concerned with the new Root of Nightmares raid.

Here's what we know!

Destiny 2 Lightfall Raid - Root of Nightmares: Release Date, Start Time and More

This is perhaps one of the most anticipated seasons to date for players, and with the new raid, players are going to be hunting to obtain the world first.

Now, with the release of the new DLC, players are going to be anticiapting a race, and well, countless deaths.

Destiny 2 Lightfall Root of Nightmares Raid is currently slated to kickoff at the following times.

  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST
  • 4 AM AET (March 11)

Be sure to let us know if you're amped to dive in.

Join Our Community

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

© 2024 Turtle Beach. All rights reserved.