LOOKING FOR ROCCAT? CLICK HERE

Login

Click the button to redirect to the login page and we'll send you a login code, no password needed.

Turtle BeachFebruary 27, 2023

When Is February's Pokemon Direct? Full Date, Time and More

Patch

Pokemon Scarlet and Violet is the new main stream entry into the iconic Pokemon series, and with the game now fully released, players are amped to dive in.

With this game featuring an entire new cast of Pokemon, there's a lot that you're going to want to find and catch.

However, we're getting some more news regarding the Pokemon franchise during the annual Pokemon Direct on Pokemon Day.

Here's all you need to know!

When Is February's Pokemon Direct? Full Date, Time and More

With Pokemon Scarlet and Violet soaring in sails since its release back in the Fall, players are waiting for more news regarding the first DLC, and the potential of new games.

Thankfully, we won't have to wait long for the news, as Pokemon Presents is once again going to occur on Pokemon Day.

For those who don't already know, this day falls on February 27, 2023, and the event itself is going to take place at the following times.

  • 6:00 am PST
  • 9:00 AM EST
  • 3:00 pm BST
Turtle Beach
Turtle Beach

Join Our Community

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

© 2024 Turtle Beach. All rights reserved.