LOOKING FOR ROCCAT? CLICK HERE

Login

Click the button to redirect to the login page and we'll send you a login code, no password needed.

Turtle BeachSeptember 7, 2022

Ubisoft Forward 2022: Dates, Games, Assassin's Creed Mirage and More

Stealth

Assassin's Creed has long and been one of the premier gaming franchises that used to produce annual releases for players.

Now, with the leaks pertaining to AC Mirage being true, fans are amped to once again jump back into the series as a true assassin.

Here's all you need to know regarding the latest Ubisoft Forward for September 2022.

Ubisoft Forward 2022: Dates

Ubisoft Forward is identical to other game shows that developers hold, rather than attending E3 or Gamescom, Ubisoft is holding their own solo show once again.

We've seen this in the past, and this year, the event is going to take place on September 10, 2022, and will begin at the following times.

  • 12 PM PT
  • 3 PM ET
  • 7 PM BST
  • 8 PM CEST

Ubisoft Forward: How To Watch

Players will be able to tune into Twitch, YouTube or Ubisoft's own site to watch the event.

We'll provide links to each below.

Games - Assassin's Creed Mirage

The big title being showcased during Ubisoft Forward 2022 is going to be Assassin's Creed Mirage, and thanks to some leaks, we know the following surrounding the game.

  • No dialogue options
  • Eagle Vision returns
  • Drone Bird returns
  • Basim is the lead character
  • RPG aspects we've seen in previous AC titles are largely reduced here.

We're sure we'll hear more news regarding the game during the event.

Furthermore, Bloomberg's Jason Schreier has noted that they'll also reveal two games within the live service Assassins's Creed franchise that has yet to be released

Schreier noted:

Ubisoft plans to announce several Assassin's Creed games on Saturday, including the two main games in Infinity. There's Red, set in Japan, and Neo/Hexe, set amongst the witch trials of the Holy Roman Empire.

Join Our Community

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

© 2024 Turtle Beach. All rights reserved.