LOOKING FOR ROCCAT? CLICK HERE

Login

Click the button to redirect to the login page and we'll send you a login code, no password needed.

Turtle BeachJuly 6, 2021

LoL Free Champion Rotation Time (6th-13th July)

Who's free this week?

League of Legends gets a refresh on a weekly basis allowing players to try out a new pool of champions for free every week.

If there's a champion that you currently don't own, now's your chance to try them before you spend any Riot Points or Blue Essence.

So who's available this week and when can you start playing them?

Release Date And Time

Here are all times for the new champion rotation (champs are revealed on Monday at 6pm but won't become active until Tuesday).

Time Zone Time DST ActiveY

UTC

18:00

No

GMT/BSY/WET/WEST

19:00

Yes

CET/CEST

20:00

Yes

EAT

21:00

No

MSK

21:00

No

IST

23:30

No

WIB

01:00

No

ULA/KRAT/SGT

02:00

No

KST/JST

03:00

No

AEDT/AEST

04:00

No

NZST/NZDT

06:00

No

HST/NZDT

08:00

No

AKST/AKDT

10:00

Yes

PST/PDT

11:00

Yes

MST

11:00

No

MDT

12:00

Yes

CDT

13:00

Yes

EST/EDT

14:00

Yes

BRT/BRST

15:00

No

NST/NDT

15:30

Yes

Free Champion Rotation

6th-13th July

  • Anivia
  • Annie
  • Brand
  • Hecarim
  • Ivern
  • Jhin
  • Kennen
  • Kindred
  • Lux
  • Poppy
  • Pyke
  • Renekton
  • Sett
  • Sylas
  • Vayne

29th June-6th July

  • Gnar
  • Illaoi
  • Kalista
  • Lucian
  • Malzahar
  • Nautilus
  • Nocturne
  • Qiyana
  • Rek'Sai
  • Riven
  • Sejuani
  • Senna
  • Sion
  • Talon
  • Xerath

Follow us for the latest updates!

Join Our Community

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

© 2024 Turtle Beach. All rights reserved.