Click the button to redirect to the login page and we'll send you a login code, no password needed.

Turtle BeachMarch 14, 2022

Elden Ring Bosses In Order


Elden Ring is perhaps one of the most anticipated games that have ever released in modern gaming, and with reviews pouring in, its easy to see why.

Throughout the game you're going to encounter numerous main bosses, but it can be a bit confusing into the order you're going to have to take them down.

Here's all Elden Ring Main Bosses in Order!

Elden Ring Bosses In Order

While Elden Ring dosen't have a quest log for players to keep track of, to see what boss they have to tackle next, it's always good to know what ones you'll have to hunt down.

The game actually gives you a bit of choice when it comes to the main bosses, as you'll be able to take down one of the four Great Rune Holder's before entering the Capital City.

Than you're able to go back and complete these at anytime you want, but besides the options at the beginning of the game, it'll pretty much follow the model.

  • Margit The Fell Omen
  • Godrick The Grafted
  • Renalla, Queen of the Full Moon
  • Starscourge Radahn
  • Rykard, Lord of Blasphemy
  • Draconic Tree Sentinel
  • Godfrey, First Elden Lord
  • Morgott, The Omen King
  • Fire Giant
  • Godskin Duo
  • Maliketh, the Black Blade
  • Sir Gideon Ofnir, The All-Knowing
  • Godfrey, First Elden Lord Main Battle
  • Radagon of the Golden Order
  • Elden Beast
Turtle Beach
Turtle Beach

Join Our Community

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

© 2024 Turtle Beach. All rights reserved.