LOOKING FOR ROCCAT? CLICK HERE

Login

Click the button to redirect to the login page and we'll send you a login code, no password needed.

Turtle BeachSeptember 22, 2022

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Beta Release Time - Countdown, Download, PS5 and More

New details have emerged!

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 is the next entry within the iconic series, and will be releasing soon for players all across the world.

With the beta beginning this weekend, players worldwide are gearing up to see if they have what it takes this year.

However, before you can dive into the beta, its good to know what time the beta will release in your region!

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Beta Release Time - Countdown, Download, PS5 and More

While the beta for MW2 is going to span across numerous weekends, with the first one beginning this coming one for PlayStation players, there's certain times players can dive in.

As well, the beta for MW2 has been rumored to feature Warzone 2, but Infinity Ward has not shed any light on these rumors.

Thankfully, players won't have to wait too long within their days to dive into the beta, as they've noted that the beta for all regions will begin at the following times.

  • 10:00 am PST
  • 1:00 pm EST
  • 6:00 pm BST

Be sure to let us know if you plan on diving into the beta this coming weekend!

Join Our Community

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

© 2024 Turtle Beach. All rights reserved.