["Main menu", "main-menu"::"Footer menu", "footer"::"PDP Sticky Header", "pdp-sticky-header"::"My Account Menu", "my-account-menu"::"Other sites menu", "other-sites-menu"::"header-support", "header-support"::"header-shop", "header-shop"::"header-team-turtle-beach", "header-team-turtle-beach"::"New Footer Menu", "new-footer-menu"::"New Main Nav", "new-main-nav"::"Shop By Categories", "shop-by-categories"::"Header Controllers", "header-controllers"::"Header Gear", "header-gear"::"Header Headsets", "header-headsets"::"Header Parts & Accessories", "header-parts-accessories"::"Headsets Menu - Sidebar", "headsets-menu-sidebar"::"Main Menu - Facelift", "main-menu-facelift"::"Top Bar Nav", "top-bar-nav"::]